Call Us: (719) 486-0230 For emergencies call 911
Hospital Board Election Patient Portal Make a Payment

It is with gratitude to all of our dedicated board members that we announce the 2020 SVGHD election results.

The new directors for the SVGHD Board are:

Aleta Bezzic -incumbent board chairman (Term, 2023)

Jonathan Burk (Term, 2023)

Saige Bertolas (Term, 2022)

These results may change, we will accept UOCAVA ballots until May 13. Then the canvassing board will determine the official winners before the 22nd of May.